Leicester Sign

     LBA Logo



Each year The Leicester Business Association awards scholarships to High School Seniors that are residents of Leicester.

These awards are presented annually at our June meeting and are paid directly to the recipient after completion of the student's second college semester.

If you are a high school senior from Leicester or know a student that might be interested, please download the Scholarship form below.

Deadline for entry: April 15th

Application Form: LBA Scholarship Application.pdf 

Past Award Recipients:

  • 2015-   Cullen Mars, Brittany Bowes, Kayla DiPilato
  • 2014-   Rebecca LeBoeuf, Jennifer Pajer, Maxwell Provo
  • 2013-   Beth Trucheon, Derek Bonner, Amanda Stanick
  • 2012-   Kaleigh Bernier, Kayla Fontaine, Nicole Smith
  • 2011 -  Jessica Derry,  Luke DeLaura
  • 2010 -  Craig Curelop, Joseph Soojian
  • 2009 -  Zachary Hyland, Eric LeBlanc
  • 2008 -  Amanda Antanavica, Paul Hanley
  • 2007 -  Seth Robinson, Matthew Byrne
  • 2006 -  Kelly Johnson, Eric Higgins
  • 2005 -  Andrew Cunningham, Caitlin Cooper
  • 2004 -  Arly Dungca, Joshua Zalegowski, Ryan Mullins.
© Leicester Business Association
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management